Midnite Blue – Part 1 and Part 2

MIDNITE BLUE – PART 1 AND PART 2

rawwordseye

I wrote these a for the brave and powerful site RAWrWords and remain thankful for a landing strip which provides those of us who write from our gut about life events no one should ever have to experience, a home for our words.

It’s the holidays, I know, time for Santa, stockings and Mistletoe but it’s also a time for hard-core partying, excess everything and a perfect stage set for disaster with depression running rampant for myriad reasons.  All I ask my friends, is to think, use some common sense and don’t rely on ‘the kindness of strangers’ or you may find yourself in deep trouble.

Our words aren’t for everyone so proceed with caution, at least on Part 1. Thank you RAWrWords, I am grateful.

 

Midnite Blue Part 1

Midnite Blue – Part 2

One thought on “Midnite Blue – Part 1 and Part 2

Leave a comment